Developer Meeting #1

Now that Xenko 3.1 beta is well underway, it’s time to prepare for the future.

As part of this process, I would like to involve our newly formed community.

The idea is to decide together during a developer meeting what are the next long-term targets for Xenko, and what to put in release 3.2+.

The first developer meeting will be open to everybody (developers, users and potential future users). It’s possible we then evolve toward a more moderated format if needed.

Here is a tentative schedule for this meeting:

  • Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, 23 January 2019, 01:00:00 JST
  • Berlin (Germany) Tuesday, 22 January 2019, 17:00:00 CET
  • Paris (France) Tuesday, 22 January 2019, 17:00:00 CET
  • London (United Kingdom) Tuesday, 22 January 2019, 16:00:00 GMT UTC
  • San Francisco (USA - California) Tuesday, 22 January 2019, 08:00:00 PST
  • New York (USA - New York) Tuesday, 22 January 2019, 11:00:00 EST
  • UTC (GMT) Tuesday, 22 January 2019, 16:00:00

It will be held on Discord in the #dev-meetings channel.

Please come define the future of Xenko with us!

Comments